Website Development | Website Designing | Online Marketing | SEO | SEM | Affiliate Marketing

The Month of Graduation

Month of Graduation

Wow, I didn’t notice that it is already March 😀

Hahaha! Marvin is becoming busy. Well, I have a lot of works to do. It is good to become busy and to ease boredom.  I have a few posts for February because I was too busy at that time. I need to boosts my blog analytic again and keep the readers visiting my blog. We will see that.

By the way, Thanks for the visitors and clients who visited my blog 🙂 I’ll keep you posted.

Thanks also to my blog subscribers. I’ll continue to post more articles and share my knowledge  with all of you. Please do not get tired of reading my posts and I hope you learned something from me.

Anyway, back to the topic. This month is really nice even if it is becoming hot now here in our country. I remember something from this month. Oh Yeh! It is Graduation. Well, I finished this part of my life already. Wow! My younger sister is going to have her graduation this month. Congratulations! Keep it up my little sister. Go go goooo!!!

As we all know, this is another month of a big celebration for all those who are graduating in school.  I remember the feeling of having this kind of event. It was really exciting because you finished a long-term goal  which is your studies.

It is really happy when you have done something in your life that puts you to become a real human being. There’s nothing wrong with the obstacles that you had when you were in school. It is a challenge and you’ve made it to go out of it. Now you are getting the rewards from the effort you exerted. You proved that you can do it.

CONGRATULATIONS!

– created and original post by Marvin ( please avoid plagiarism )

Comments on: "The Month of Graduation" (1)

  1. PHILOSOPHERKIM said:

    YOU’RE RIGHT ABOUT THE HOT WEATHER-ACTUALLY IT IS TOO HOT THESE DAYS.I’M SWEATING ALL THE TIME! TRY VISITING THE MALLS FREQUENTLY-THEIR COOL AIR INVITES RELIEF.

Leave a Reply

